Currency ¥

Bestseller

Every month, BabyGro recommends a best seller for you to try. This month, Alanber Bath Floaty for easy bathing!

Alanber Bath Floaty

image

Delivery of your Order

Due to recent increases in delivery charges in Beijing, BabyGro can no longer offer free delivery on orders. Delivery charges are now 15 rmb flat rate for inside the 5th ring road and 20 rmb flat rate for outside the 5th ring road. We cannot deliver outside of Beijing unless payment is made via Paypal or Taobao. In this case, we will quote you on the delivery price.

We aim to deliver orders within 2-3 business days. If an item is out of stock and needs to be ordered from Hong Kong, you may need to wait 1-2 weeks for delivery. Occasionally due to shipping or customs problems beyond our control, products may be delivered late. If this occurs we will telephone you in advance to advise you.

Packages are delivered by a leading Beijing delivery company. Packages cannot be left at your home, all packages require a signature. If you require delivery to a work address or alternative address please let us know.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as delivery costs. Delivery costs are fixed, so we advise you to group your items in one order. We cannot group two distinct orders placed separately, and shipping fees will apply to each of them. Your package will be dispatched at your own risk, but special care is taken to protect fragile objects.

货币 ¥

关于快递:

由于快递费的上涨,我们不能再为您提供免费的送货服务(除了新城国际和香江花园)。我们的代收货款快递收费标准为:北京五环内快递费为15元,五环外快递费为20元。我们暂不提供北京郊区的代收货款服务,您可以直接在网站上付款或在我们淘宝店付款。

我们通常接到订单并确认后2-3天您可以收到商品。如果您需要的产品没有现货,我们需要从香港订货,这样您可能需要等待1-2周的时间,偶尔也可能会出现运输过程中出现问题或被海关扣留这些我们控制不了的因素导致您的货品延迟到货,如果发生这种问题我们会及时和您取得联系。

我们的商品都是交付给快递公司递送,如果您不能及时签收货品,请及时通知我们或联系快递公司。

我们的合作快递为韵达快递,如您需要其他快递请和发邮件或其他方式与我们取得联系,如您选择其他快递可能需要支付额外的快递费。无论您使用哪家快递公司,我们都会为您提供查件方式或快递公司链接。

快递费用包括包装和运输费用,费用根据商品重量和寄送地点不同而不同。请您收到货物后验明货物有无破损或丢失,如有任何问题请您不要签收,并第一时间和我们取得联系。如因您自身没有检查货物而造成的损失我们不予赔付,请您见谅。